Find a Mortgage Lender

Alma

Garth Anderson

NMLS# 800114
​Address: 301 N. State St., Alma, MI 48801
Phone: (989) 466-3174
Email: anderson@commercial-bank.com

Sherri Downing

NMLS# 800117
​Address: 1690 Wright Ave., Alma, MI 48801
Phone: (989) 775-0355
Email: downings@commercial-bank.com

Greenville

Dawn Riley

NMLS# 800123
​Address: 10530 W. Carson City Rd., Greenville, MI 48838
Phone: (616) 225.3686
Email: driley@commercial-bank.com

Travis Standfest

NMLS# 1893326
​Address: 10530 W. Carson City Rd., Greenville, MI 48838
Phone: (616) 225-3682
Email: tstandfest@commercial-bank.com

Hastings

Heidi Miller

NMLS# 800121
​Address: 629 W. State Street, Hastings, MI 49058
Phone: (269) 798-7033
Email: millerhe@commercial-bank.com

Ithaca

Jessica Wright

NMLS# 989223
​Address: 101 N. Pine River St., Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-5546
Email: jwright@commercial-bank.com

Mason

Kathy Baker

NMLS# 780219
​Address: 322 S. Jefferson St., Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 969-7478
Email: kbaker@commercial-bank.com

Mt. Pleasant

Sherri Downing

NMLS# 800117
Address: 304 E. Broadway St., Suite 204, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: (989) 775-0355
Email: downings@commercial-bank.com

Okemos

Nate Kirk Jr.

NMLS# 1032277
​Address: 2112 Jolly Rd., Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 721-7405
Email: nkirk@commercial-bank.com

New! Secure Checking®
Safe. Simple. Smart.

IDProtect®, Cell Phone Protection,
$hopping Rewards™ & much more!

4.24% APR Fixed Rate!
Renovate Today!

Limited time offer!
Home Equity Line of Credit Special!

Take Advantage of
our Auto Loan Special!

3.50% APR for a car, boat, RV
or ATV! Click for details!