Find a Mortgage Lender

Mortgage Lenders

Garth Anderson

Alma

NMLS# 800114
Phone: (989) 466-3174
Email: anderson@commercial-bank.com

Kimberly (Kim) Davidson

Alma, Ithaca & Mt. Pleasant

NMLS# 616507
Phone: (989) 875-5576
Email: kdavidson@commercial-bank.com

Jayme Kosal

Grand Rapids & Greenville

NMLS# 435681
Phone: (616) 405-4626
Email: jkosal@commercial-bank.com

Heidi Miller

Hastings

NMLS# 800121
Phone: (269) 798-7033
Email: millerhe@commercial-bank.com

Jessica Wright

Ithaca

NMLS# 989223
Phone: (989) 875-5546
Email: jwright@commercial-bank.com

Kathleen (Kathy) Baker

Mason

NMLS# 780219
Phone: (517) 969-7478
Email: kbaker@commercial-bank.com

Nathaniel (Nate) Kirk Jr.

Okemos

NMLS# 1032277
Phone: (517) 721-7405
Email: nkirk@commercial-bank.com

3.74% APR Fixed Rate!
Renovate Today!

Limited time offer!
Home Equity Line of Credit Special!

COVID-19
Updates

Read the latest about Commercial
Bank's response to the Coronavirus.

Take Advantage of
our Auto Loan Special!

2.99% APR for a car, boat, RV
or ATV! Click for details!